Friendly family in London

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
£ 150 Price per week
Homestay Type
1 Room Available
Partner Listing
Trusted Provider
Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
London, England

Property Description

I live in a quiet street in South London with my mother. We live close to three train stations, parks and shops. The house is a three bedroom end of terrace house, we have a bathroom with a bath and standalone shower and a downstairs toilet. We have two reception rooms a good sized garden where we often have BBQs in the summer. Near to our house is a river walk where I have spotted grey herons and kingfishers! Room(s): 1. Single Room (Upstairs bedroom positioned at the front) with Shared bathroom This is a large single bedroom with lots of natural light through the window. Capacity: 1 Rates: 150.00 Weekly / 600.00 Monthly House Rules: Please keep noise to minimum after 10pm. You are welcome to use all communal areas including the kitchen but remember to clean up after yourself. Amenities: TV, Computer, Patio, Barbecue, Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Laundry, Garden Local Amenities: Gym, Swimming, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park, Golf, Restaurant, Local Train Station
Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
1 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in London



Nearby Accommodations


Protect Yourself

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby