Socialising enthusiasts

Property Information

• 2 Bedrooms • 2 Bathrooms
$ 273 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
2 Room Available
Private Bathroom
Smoking Permitted
Sydney, New South Wales

Property Description

Stay with Con and Joan in our home in Sydney. We have 2 Singles with Fridge, Air Conditioning, Closet / Wardrobe, Desk and Lamp, Radio, and Mirror. We have lots of varied interests; television, cooking, socialising, watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, reading, and car, bike racing. Joan is 61 and enjoys cooking, music, gigs, festivals, reading, socialising, and television. She speaks English Cornelius is 66 and enjoys watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, reading, socialising, television, and car, bike racing. He speaks English Con has 2 children living at home Room(s): 1. Single Room (Room 1) with Shared bathroom Size: 13.8 m2 ( 148.5 ft2 ) Capacity: 1 Rates: Weekly / Monthly 2. Single Room (Room 2) with Private bathroom Size: 8.8 m2 ( 94.7 ft2 ) Capacity: 1 Rates: Weekly / Monthly House Rules: Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home! Additional Info: The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning and internet access
Private Bathroom

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Sydney


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact