Inner west accommodation for one

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 255 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Smoking Permitted
Pet in the House
Sydney, New South Wales

Property Description

I live with my adult son in a residential street close to a train station in the inner west of Sydney. We have two bathrooms so you can have sole use of one We have a large kitchen-dining which opens onto a leafy patio and large garden. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Front garden room) with Shared bathroom Large room with two single beds, but for one person only. Wardrobe, chest of drawer and bookshelf. Light with green outlook on the front garden. Capacity: 1 Rates: 255.00 Weekly / Monthly House Rules: Please keep our home secure and lock the front door when entering and leaving the house Feel free to use kitchen for meals but clean up afterwards. Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just let me know in advance. Amenities: TV, Computer, Patio, Barbecue, Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Park, Golf, Local Train Station
Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Sydney


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact