Home Stay in Cromer

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 300 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop
Pet in the House
Sydney, New South Wales

Property Description

We are a busy family of 5 who live in Northern Beaches Mum, 26 year old, 22 Year old, 2 x 18 year olds & 1 Long Term Homestay Male 19 on Football Scholarship & small dog living in leafy Cromer Heights and have 1 single bedroom available for MALE OR FEMALE HOMESTAYS. We have a lounge area and shared bathroom with 1 other person, We live across the road from bus stop 178 which stops at Dee Why, Warringah Mall. 10 Minutes on bus to Dee Why. Then 35 minutes to the city on B-Line bus. We would love for you to come and share our home. We have within walking distance : park, pizza shop & coffee shop, 10 minutes on bus to beach, Supermarkets Aldi, Coles & Woolwoths & large variety of shops, food outlets, restaurants.etc. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Bedroom 1) with Shared bathroom This is a nice room on the ground floor fully furnished incl. King Single Bed, Small wardrobe, Table, Chair with floorboards. Capacity: 1 Rates: 300.00 Weekly / 1285.00 Monthly House Rules: No smoking in house No loud parties Considerate of other people in house Amenities: TV, Patio, Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Beach, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Park
Wifi Bus Stop

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
5 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.

Find more listings in Sydney

Nearby Accommodations

Real Sydney family
Room for Rent
Real Sydney family
Granny Flat
Room for Rent
Granny Flat

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.

Home Nearby Contact