Room for Rent in Warner Links

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 525 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Brisbane, Queensland

Property Description

I live in a brand new 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in North Brisbane (Bray Park) with my sister (Mariah - 22). We have no animals. Our home is a 2 minute drive (10 minute walk) from a supermarket with a large variety of shops and a 2 minute walk from a park. We have a big kitchen and separate dining room with a great sized lounge room and all this opens onto a patio BBQ area. We love cooking so you can enjoy some tasty meals aswell. We are both outgoing and would love to meet new people. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Room = Built in Wardrobe + mirror doors) with Shared bathroom This room is a medium sized double room for 1 person. It is near the toilet and bathroom. Capacity: 1 Rates: Weekly / Monthly House Rules: Please keep our home secure and double lock the front door when entering and leaving the house. Feel free to use the kitchen although please clean up after yourself. Amenities: TV, Patio, Barbecue, Internet Access, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Gym, Swimming, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Park, Golf, Local Train Station
Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Brisbane


Nearby Accommodations

Friendly couple
Brisbane
Room for Rent
Friendly couple

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact