Skip Navigation LinksMain Page > Menu > Accommodation / Homestay Details
|

Student accommodation, share house in Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Manchester room 1 mile from the University. Superfast internet.

Manchester - England, United Kingdom



Translate to your own language
Details
Price per week £55 Accomodation Type Room Only
Availability Tue, 10-Jun-2014 Available Rooms 2
Meals Not included Airport Pickup Yes
Smoking Permitted Pet in the house No
Maps
Property Information

Manchester room 1 mile from the University. Superfast internet.

Room in friendly Manchester house £55 pw + Bills or £325 pcm inc ALL Bills.

Cranswick Street, Rusholme, M14 7JA. 1 mile from the University.
Close to all the usual, shops, pubs, takeaways etc and on the 111 bus route.

Large end terrace house. Fully furnished, double glazing, gas central heating, security gates, security lights, smoke detectors, alarm.

Shared amenities include: entrance hall, large sitting/dining room with 32 inch widescreen digital TV with freeview channels, DVD player and games console, top of the range superfast BT unlimited wireless broadband, leather three piece suite, fully tiled bathroom with shower, fully equipped kitchen including all utensils etc, electric hob & oven, microwave, washing machine, 3 fridges, 1 freezer.

The bedroom is compact and is fully fitted, with a single bed, duvet, pillows, bed linen, wardrobe, shelves/bookcase, desk, lamp, chair, drawers, laundry bin, waste paper bin and radiator.

Rent £55 pw excluding shared bills. Deposit £325.

The contract is usually for between 6 and 12 months initially, but short term contracts are also sometimes available.

Short term contracts of less than 6 months are £325 pcm inclusive of all bills.

The room is available now or can be reserved for later in the year.

WHO Am I ?
I'm Dave. I'm a graduate of Portsmouth University and I am a Biochemist by profession. I enjoy stand up comedy and like going to see comedy at various venues around the city. I also enjoy travelling round the UK in my car. The Peak District being a favourite place to visit. My hobbies include hiking, swimming, fishing, cooking and surfing the net.

WHO AM I LOOKING FOR ?
Ideally I am looking for a sociable, postgraduate or working person aged between 18 and 55 who keeps regular hours.
I am looking for someone who is clean and tidy and will share cleaning the communal areas every 2 weeks.
Are you someone who wants an inexpensive but comfortable, warm and tidy home and not just a bed for the night ?

It's BEST to Email for a comprehensive information file covering frequently asked questions, house photos and to arrange an appointment to view.

Contact provider
Your email

Message



Important, please read!
NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.
Tips on how to protect yourself from online fraud or scam.
We are actively reporting scammers to authority. Your IP address 162.158.78.183 has been logged for tracing purpose.