Tidy&comfortable home in walthamst

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
£ 360 Price per week
Homestay Type
1 Room Available
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
London, England

Property Description

My name is Betty and my home is 20 minutes away from central London. I have 1 Double room available to homestay guests. Betty is 32 and enjoys sports, socialising, cooking, watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, reading, travel, learning foreign languages, television, nature, fashion design, and theatre. She speaks English and German! Room(s): 1. Double Room (Room 1) with Shared bathroom Size: 3.7 m2 ( 40 ft2 ) Capacity: 2 Rates: 360.00 Weekly / 1350.00 Monthly House Rules: Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home! There is no better way to learn a foreign language than to speak it in everyday situations. Your host Betty offers qualified language instruction in her native language English. One hour of instruction costs 30.00 GBP. The classes will be given by the host himself at the accommodation. Additional available services at an extra charge (payable directly to your host on arrival): Regular room cleaning: 6.00 GBP per day Lunch: 6.00 GBP per person per night Dinner: 6.00 GBP per person per night Charge for washing machine usage: 5.00 GBP per machine load Internet access: 1.00 GBP per hour

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in London


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact