Property Information

• 2 Bedrooms • 1 Bathroom
£ 350 Price per week
Homestay Type
2 Room Available
Trusted Provider
Wifi, Bus Stop
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
London, England

Property Description

I have a three bedroom house, sitting room, garden, two toilets. I live with my two kids and the guests who we are hosting in our home count as a our family member. I am full time mum and a self employee food expert, passionate to read, write and travel. Love to experiment different dishes, discover new cities, understanding different cultures and meeting new people. Most of the time I am working from home, we have a quiet family life. If you decide to stay with us, you will more likely taste my dishes, play one of the table game with us and will have a good rest during your stay. If you want to help for washing up you can be one of my good friends too :) Room(s): 1. Double Room (Host room) with Shared bathroom Capacity: 2 Rates: 350.00 Weekly / Monthly 2. Twin Room (Ground Floor) with Shared bathroom Capacity: 2 Rates: 350.00 Weekly / Monthly House Rules: Amenities: Internet Access, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Tennis, Gym, Swimming, Library, Shopping Centre, Sports Arena, Fishing, Local Bus Stop, Park, Health Club, Restaurant
Wifi Bus Stop

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
1 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.

Find more listings in London

Nearby Accommodations

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.

Home Nearby Contact