Friendly family

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 322 Price per week
Homestay Type
1 Room Available
Partner Listing
Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Smoking Permitted
Pet in the House
Melbourne, Victoria

Property Description

We have an adult son still at home and a nearly 3 year old girl. We have a 4 bedroom home, it's in the northern suburbs of Melbourne. It has a cosy kitchen and dining area and has a good sized yard. We have shopping centres very close and bus stop at the end of the street. Our area is relatively quiet and our home is 9 years old. We have 2 small inside dogs that are part of our family. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Bed room 1) with Shared bathroom It is a average size single ground floor room that faces the north side of the house for 1 person Capacity: 1 Rates: Weekly / 1200.00 Monthly House Rules: Please make sure you lock up after yourself and keep noise to a minimum after 11pm. Feel free to use kitchen, bathroom etc but keep clean at all time. Please do not invite strangers to our home. Additional Info: Meals provided at very reasonable rates - please just ask :) Amenities: TV, Internet Access, Laundry, Garden Local Amenities: Gym, Swimming, Library, Shopping Centre, Sports Arena, Local Bus Stop, Park, Cinema, Health Club, Restaurant, Local Train Station
Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
10 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Melbourne


Student Welcome Service


Nearby Accommodations


Protect Yourself

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact