Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 385 Price per week
Homestay Type
1 Room Available
Partner Listing
Bus Stop, Train Station
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Smoking Permitted
Pet in the House
Gold Coast, Queensland

Property Description

My name is Amanda. My husband's name is Billy, and we have an 11 year old son, Jackson. We have been hosting international students for many years now. We are conveniently located close to bus stop, train station, shopping centres and the Griffith University. We both work hard however in our down time, we are all about travel, good food, family & friends! We live in a lovely, clean, modern family home with a big tropical backyard where we can relax in the sun and BBQ. Room(s): 1. Twin Room (Guest Bedroom) with Shared bathroom The Guest room is located upstairs. Its furnished, light & airy with plenty of natural sunlight and next to own private toilet & bathroom. Capacity: 2 Rates: 385.00 Weekly / 1500.00 Monthly House Rules: Our house rules are simple: - Keep bedroom & bathroom clean & tidy - No eating in bedrooms - Keep noise to a minimum - Always be respectful of each other & space - No friends or additional people allowed to stay. Amenities: TV, Patio, Barbecue, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Gym, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park, Golf, Cinema, Amusement Park, Health Club, Restaurant, Local Train Station
Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
7 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.

Find more listings in Gold Coast

Nearby Accommodations

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.

Home Nearby Contact