Property Information

• 2 Bedrooms • 2 Bathrooms
£ 315 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
2 Room Available
Trusted Provider
Private Bathroom, Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Pet in the House
London, England

Property Description

Hey I'm Jac and I own and live in a top floor maisonette in a converted Victorian property near the trendy gastro pub the Lord Stanley. There are 13 steps leading from the street level to the main front door. The steps are quite steep and there is no hand rail. There are a further 37 steps from the ground floor to the entrance of my flat. The property is located on two floors and the small guest bedroom and guest bathroom is on the main floor. There are an additional 13 steps leading to the large guest bedroom which is located next door to my bedroom - which has a roof terrace with stunning views of north London. It is a great place for sun bathing, relaxing, and evening meals but please ask before entering my room. The flat is light and airy with a large lounge and a separate dining room area to eat and work in. The kitchen, which you have full use of, has all appliances including a microwave. This is a female only household and the main floor bathroom is exclusively yours to use. There are house rules and 'leaving as you find it' is an important one. The flat is very clean and tidy and guest are required to keep it so. I have a friendly indoor cat called 'Kitchen' so if you are allergic, this may not be a good fit. I work as a psychotherapist in London which can be stressful but is rewarding. I enjoy live comedy, watching TV, going to the cinema, having dinner parties, eating out, keeping fit, reading, holidays abroad and tennis. This is a non-smoking household. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Single Room) with Private bathroom Single bedroom is located on the 1st floor of this maisonette. 5ft clothes rail, 7 draw chest of draws, desk and chair. Capacity: 1 Rates: 315.00 Weekly / 1350.00 Monthly 2. Single Room (Double room) with Private bathroom This is a stylish large double bedroom that sleeps 1 person. Please note, I do not take couples/friends sharing. The wallpaper is dark but the room is surprisingly bright and airy with a 6ft clothing rail, book storage, a large mirror, a table and chair. Capacity: 1 Rates: 350.00 Weekly / 1400.00 Monthly House Rules: Please leave all shared areas exactly as you found them. Wash the bath and wipe down the shower glass after showering so that others do not have to clean up after you. Please keep the Kitchen Clean. Please seek my permission first before inviting your guests into my home. Your guests are not permitted to stay overnight. There is a comprehensive list of house rules which you will receive on arrival. Additional Info: There are parking bays outside the property which you will have to pay for if you wish to park your car. Amenities: TV, Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Smoke alarm on each floor, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Laundry, Parking Local Amenities: Tennis, Gym, Swimming, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park, Cinema, Museum, Water Sports, Restaurant, Local Train Station
Private Bathroom Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
6 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.

Find more listings in London

Nearby Accommodations

Room for Rent
Central London
Room for Rent
Central London

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.

Home Nearby Contact