Friendly Homebase while you study!

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
£ 170 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Bus Stop
Smoking Permitted
Pet in the House
Huddersfield, England

Property Description

Myself, my husband and 4 year old Black Labrador Retriever (dog) live in a quiet area close to the Huddersfield University, town centre & college. Room(s): 1. Double Room (1 room) with Shared bathroom Capacity: 2 Rates: 170.00 Weekly / 500.00 Monthly House Rules: If you cook, wash & clean up after yourself. We would prefer no food in the bedroom. Keep all shared areas clean and tidy. No loud noise after 10pm during the week. Washing machine available but i can do light washing along with family washing. Towels & bedsheets available if needed. Sorry NO house guests under any circumstances. The bathroom is shared by everyone so please be mindful of the time spent taking a shower etc. especially in the mornings. Leave the bathroom as you find it. Cover up when coming out of the bathroom or room. Once you have read the rules please let me know that you understand. Thankyou Local Amenities: Local Bus Stop, Park
Bus Stop

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Huddersfield


Nearby Accommodations

bedroom with balcony
Huddersfield
Room for Rent
bedroom with balcony
Cosy room
Leeds
Room for Rent
Cosy room

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact