Join our Family

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 329 Price per week
Homestay Type
1 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Oakville, Ontario

Property Description

Hello We are a family with a 15 year old daughter and a 15 month old son an the newest addition another little girl. We live in lovely Oakville a quiet community between Toronto and Hamilton. There is a good transit system so if you want to live away from the rush of the city you can with easy access to both Toronto and Hamilton. We are looking for someone that wants to be part of our family during their stay. We will provide meals with our family as well as access to the kitchen when wanted. Shared bathroom with our daughter while she is here ( she is with her mother part of each month). We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our family. Bradley Tucker and Romelita Tauna Room(s): 1. Single Room (Bedroom) with Shared bathroom Capacity: 1 Rates: 329.00 Weekly / 1400.00 Monthly Amenities: TV, Patio, Barbecue, Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Laundry, Parking Local Amenities: Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park
Wifi Bus Stop

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Oakville


Nearby Accommodations

Homestay
Oakville
Homestay
Homestay
home owner
Mississauga
Homestay
home owner

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact