A large room and 5mins to station

Property Information

• 2 Bedrooms • 2 Bathrooms
$ 220 Price per week
Homestay Type
2 Room Available
Private Bathroom, Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Sydney, New South Wales

Property Description

The main features are: *2-Bedroom flat locates in a quiet, convenient and nature-filled living environment. (I stay in a smaller room) *Room 1 has a bright-filled, gigantic room (Room 1) which is enough for 2 people. It comes with a double bed, wardrobes, bookshelf, stand lamp, clothes stand, mirror, study desk. (updated) * Room 2 for Single. *5 minutes walk to Dulwich Hill station and Light rail. * Walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants, and close to Marrickville. * 1 min walk to Cooks River, Golf club and cycling track * 15 mins train to Central. * Balcony + Internal laundry as well * Private car park space available if you need. * I am not a party animal. -------------------------------------------------- Room prices - Room 1 ( Available now) $260 (single) $330 (Couple / two people) Room 2 ( in May (2/5 to 18/5) and June (4/6 to 24/6) : For single - $210. If you like it, please contact me. Remark: I have a private carpark space available if you need. The rent includes a reasonable internet share and electricity consumption. Room 1 is fully functional. It includes all basic furniture like a mirror, clothes stand and chest of drawers, desk, and wardrobes x 2. I am your ONLY one flatmate (I am living in Room 1). I came from Hong Kong and have been in Sydney for more than one year. I work as a trainer in a college. After my work, I like cooking, reading and attending my church and Toastmasters meeting. I am not a party animal. Smoking, drinking and watching TV are not my favourite. But I do enjoy a workout, bushwalking and listening to soft music. Therefore, you will have a quiet and comfortable living environment. My expectation Having tried different accommodations, I would like to make sure that this place becomes a comfortable home for my future flatmate. One should be able to relax after a long day at work, being respectful of the other person. Being able to enjoy a few talks together, share dinner in a while and still being able to have a personal life at the same time - that's what I believe in. In a nutshell, I don't have any exceptional rule for cleaning and tidiness. I believe everyone from different background should have adjustments for living with someone. Having a like-minded flatmate is my first priority. If you want to have an inspection, please text me with your introduction first. Look forward to receiving your kind request. Sam Room(s): 1. Double Room (Room 1) with Private bathroom * Room face to East with lots of natural sun lighting and completely quiet and comfortable living environment. *bright-filled & spacious room (4.8M x 3M) which can be for 1 person or a couple, with a double bed, wardrobe, study table, and sofa bed. Capacity: 2 Rates: 250.00 Weekly / 980.00 Monthly 2. Single Room (Room 2) with Shared bathroom This is my room. For you study, you can use the sitting master desk. Capacity: 1 Rates: 220.00 Weekly / 850.00 Monthly House Rules: 1. Come home before 11 pm, occasionally acceptable but please notify. 2. If you want to bring a friend, pls let me know first. But he / she can't stay overnight. 3. Please don't close your room door all day long. Be open and have breakfast / dinner together and share your life together if the time matches. 4. Helping a basic cleaning fortnightly. It can be done within 15 minutes. Amenities: Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Laundry, Parking Local Amenities: Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Park, Local Train Station
Private Bathroom Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Sydney


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact