friendly family with Adult Kids

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 270 Price per week
Homestay Type
1 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Breakfast, Dinner
Pet in the House
Melbourne, Victoria

Property Description

Our Family live around 9 klms from the city centre . My husband and I live with our 3 adult daughter aged 20yrs to 23 yrs old. Our home is a lovely 5 bedroom home with 2 separate living areas and a lovely leafy garden. We have large open plan kitchen, dining and living area with all your ammenties. 2 bathrooms and a comfortable spare bedroom available for our homestay student. We are located only a 2 min walk to the tram line which takes you straight into the city centre and only walking distance to our local cafes, restaurants and shops. We love living in Essendon as it has everything we need and a safe and friendly neighbourhood. Room(s): 1. Double Room (Guest Room) with Shared bathroom Double bed with built in wardrobes , desk, chair, heating . Linen included Capacity: 2 Rates: 270.00 Weekly / 1100.00 Monthly House Rules: We like a very easy living environment and only expect for our guest to care for our home as we do. Please try to clean up after your self as it makes it a lot easier for us to keep a tidy living enviroment Amenities: TV, Patio, Barbecue, Internet Access, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Tennis, Gym, Swimming, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park, Golf, Bowling, Cinema, Health Club, Restaurant, Local Train Station
Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
30 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Melbourne


Nearby Accommodations

Home from Home
Melbourne
Homestay
Home from Home

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact