Large room in a lovely area.

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 250 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Partner Listing
Private Bathroom, Wifi
Pet in the House
Brisbane, Queensland

Property Description

We are an English couple in our 30's who have lived in Australia for 8years now. We work full time and in our spare time we enjoy taking our small dog out for walks, hanging out with friends. We are wildlife volunteers too, so have wildlife here from time to time. Our home is quite large, with a front deck and a back garden. There is a local park within walking distance which has a variety of Australian wildlife living there. We are a 50min drive north from Brisbane City, or 35mins by train. 45minute drive from Australia Zoo and the glasshouse Mountains. The local shops are walkable or a 5minute drive. Your room is furnished with a double bed, bedside table and aircon. It has a wardrobe and access to the front deck. You also have your own bathroom with toilet, bath and shower. Parking is always available on the street. The longe and kitchen is a shared area. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Guest room) with Private bathroom Capacity: 1 Rates: 250.00 Weekly / 1000.00 Monthly House Rules: No smoking. No parties. We are very respectful and expect you are the same. Must be happy to share the home with a small dog. : ) Amenities: Internet Access, Laundry, Garden, Parking
Private Bathroom Wifi

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
14 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Brisbane


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby