Host Family enjoys watching movies

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 180 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Trusted Provider
Brisbane, Queensland

Property Description

I'm wellington and look forward to hosting you for your stay in Brisbane. I've 1 Double available including Desk and Lamp and TV. My home is in a great location to get a real flavour of Brisbane life. Bill is 70 and enjoys sports, watching movies, reading, and learning foreign languages. He speaks English, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish Bila is 62. She speaks English, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish and enjoys cooking, watching movies, travel, learning foreign languages, television, and fashion design Room(s): 1. Double Room (ROOM 2) with Shared bathroom Capacity: 2 Rates: 180.00 Weekly / Monthly House Rules: Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home! Additional Info: The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning, pick-up service, laundry, and internet access

Rental Conditions

Bills Included
15 Minimum Nights

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Brisbane


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby