friendly and fun family...

Property Information

• 2 Bedrooms • 1 Bathroom
$ 345 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
2 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop, Train Station
Pet in the House
Brisbane, Queensland

Property Description

I live in two storey house. I live upstairs and it's just me and my husband. We don't have any kids. It's 10 minutes walk to train station and the bus stop is in in front of my house. A separate flat is downstairs which will be given to student so they have their own privacy. It's three bedroom flat with kitchen,lounge room, and toilet and bath. All furnished . We do have Internet. Room(s): 1. Single Room (Room2) with Shared bathroom This is single room with window Capacity: 1 Rates: 345.00 Weekly / 1380.00 Monthly 2. Single Room (Bedroom 3) with Shared bathroom Single room with window Capacity: 1 Rates: 345.00 Weekly / 1380.00 Monthly House Rules: Noise to be kept to minimum. Amenities: TV, Patio, Barbecue, Internet Access, Laundry, Garden Local Amenities: Gym, Swimming, Beach, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Hospital, Park, Health Club, Restaurant, Local Train Station
Wifi Bus Stop Train Station

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Brisbane


Nearby Accommodations

Quite nieghboor hood
Brisbane
Room for Rent
Quite nieghboor hood

protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact