PRIVATE GRANNY FLAT Ingle Farm

Property Information

• 1 Bedroom • 1 Bathroom
$ 336 Price per week
Room for Rent Type
1 Room Available
Wifi, Bus Stop
Smoking Permitted
Adelaide, South Australia

Property Description

Hello! My name is Alyssa, and my partner’s name is Francois. I am Australian and Francois is French, from Paris. We are a down-to-earth, friendly couple who are looking for someone to stay in our granny flat. We are both keen adventurers and have traveled quite a lot of Australia and New Zealand so we have a lot of stories to tell! Our combined hobbies include 8 ball, yoga, badminton and hiking. **PLEASE READ CAREFULLY*** WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR: We are looking for a couple or single female who is financially stable, respectful, and tidy - backpackers are also welcome. - Sorry, NO children or pets - 5 months maximum stay ending NOVEMBER - Smoking outside only - Must have a current police clearance. GRANNY FLAT: . Separate entrance through the side of the house · Fully Furnished with all essential appliances · Contains private kitchenette · Queen Bed with good quality mattress and bedding provided · Bedside tables with beautiful lamps and study desk with chair · Reverse cycle air conditioning and security screens on doors · Nice view of garden . Futon for guests to sleep on . Toilet with basin, cupboard and mirror . Laundry will be shared with us and 1 other person ***Shower is in our house and will be shared with one other person. The path from the granny flat to the house is covered and only a few metres away. ***Internet and gas is included in the rent. Water and electricity is split between all housemates. The house has solar, so electricity is usually quite reasonable. PROPERTY: · Safe, secure and clean home with very private lawned back yard · Brand new washing machine in laundry · Super Fast Unlimited Wireless NBN internet gamer pack Included · Pool table, dartboard, gym equipment & fire pit · Beautiful tropical and Mediterranean gardens with fruit trees (Lime/Apricot/Peach/Nectarine), herb garden, solar panels, water tanks, and sprinkler system · Off-road car parking LOCATION: Our house is perfectly situated! · Close to the city, Mawson Lakes Uni Campus, the Adelaide Hills and not a long drive to the beach either · 12 KM North East of CBD, Adelaide University > 12 km, Airport > 15km, Beach >14km · Set on a safe and quiet suburban street (no barking dogs or loud neighbours) · Close to major facilities including Ingle Farm Shopping Centre, 24 Hr Service Station, 7-day Supermarket, Medical Centre, Library and a 2-minute walk to Foodland and some good quality take away shops (Yiros/Pizza/Indian/Thai). · Bus Stop just a 5-minute walk Please send me a message if you are interested and tell us a bit about yourself. Thanks, Alyssa and Frankie Room(s): 1. Single Room (Granny Flat) with Shared bathroom Capacity: 1 Rates: Weekly / 1200.00 Monthly House Rules: Just be respectful. Amenities: Internet Access, Smoke Alarm, Laundry, Garden, Parking Local Amenities: Gym, Library, Shopping Centre, Local Bus Stop, Park, Cinema, Health Club, Restaurant
Wifi Bus Stop

Rental Conditions

Bills Included

Contact Provider

Partner Listing

To contact the provider and to check for availability, please click on the button below.
You will be redirected to our partner's page.



Find more listings in Adelaide


Nearby Accommodations


protect yourself

NEVER send money or give credit card or online account details to anyone you do not know and trust.



Home Nearby Contact